Home Of Exclusive Joe DiMaggio Estate Autographed Memorabilia

Kansas City Chiefs Team Signed Helmet


1 in stock


Offered is a Kansas City Chiefs replica helmet from Riddell signed by 20 members of the 2019/20 Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl LIV Champion team, including: Patrick Mahomes, Tyreek Hill, Bashaud Breeland, Frank Clark, Alex Okafor, Chris Jones, Travis Kelce, Demarcus Robinson, Eric Fisher, Harrison Butker, Tyrann Mathieu, Deandre Baker, Andy Reid, Mecole Hardman, Chad Henne, Damien Williams, Reggie Ragland, Emmanuel Ogbah, LeSean McCoy, and Sammy Watkins.

Included is a Letter of Authenticity from Memorabilia Center.