20 signed Hall of Fame plaque postcards

$750.00 $595.00

2 in stock


Product Description

This lot of 20 Hall of Fame Plaque postcards come signed by their respective players.

Including: Yogi Berra, Brooks Robinson, Frank Robinson, Nolan Ryan, Edd Roush, Roland Fingers, Johnny Bench, Luis Aparicio, Stanley Coveleski, Pee Wee Reese, Osborne Smith, Duke Snider, Harmon Killebrew, George Kell, Bob Lemon, Ralph Kiner, Whitey Ford, Sandy Koufax, Joe DiMaggio and Joe Cronin.

The set includes a letter of authenticity from Joe DiMaggio Estate.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “20 signed Hall of Fame plaque postcards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please complete this math problem so we know you are not a robot: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

SKU: 448 Categories: , Tags: ,