20 Signed Hall of Fame Plaque Postcards

$750.00 $595.00

1 in stock


Product Description

This lot of 20 Hall of Fame Plaque postcards come signed by their respective players.

Including: Carl Yastrzemski, Hoyt Wilhelm, Warren Spahn, Duke Snider, Osborne Smith, Albert Schoendienst, Mike Schmidt, Joe Morgan, Sandy Koufax, Joe Cronin, Johnny Bench, Albert Chandler, Bill Dickey, Robert Doerr, George Kell, Bob Lemon, Kirby Puckett, Brooks Robinson, Luis Aparicio and Nolan Ryan.

The set includes a letter of authenticity from Joe DiMaggio Estate.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “20 Signed Hall of Fame Plaque Postcards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please complete this math problem so we know you are not a robot: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

SKU: 446 Categories: , Tags: , , ,