20 signed Hall of Fame plaque postcards

$750.00 $595.00

1 in stock


Product Description

This lot of 20 Hall of Fame Plaque postcards come signed by their respective players. 

Including Osborne Smith, Nolan Ryan, George Kell, Whitey Ford, Sandy Koufax, Robin Roberts, Robert Doerr, Joe Cronin, Joe DiMaggio, Roy Campanella, Albert Chandler, Joe Sewell, Rick Ferrell, Raymond Dandridge, John Conlan, William Terry, James Palmer, Bill McKechnie. Ferguson Jenkins and Waite Hoyt. 

The set includes a letter of authenticity from Joe DiMaggio Estate.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “20 signed Hall of Fame plaque postcards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please complete this math problem so we know you are not a robot: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

SKU: 444 Categories: , Tags: ,