Home of exclusive Joe DiMaggio autographed memorabilia

1927 New York Yankees Team Signed Baseball


Out of stock



Offered is a black and red stitched baseball signed by 23 members of the 1927 New York Yankees World Series champion team, including: Babe Ruth, Bob Meusel, Miller Huggins, Lou Gehrig, Mark Koenig, Jacob Ruppert, Dutch Ruether, Earle Combs, George Pipgras, John Grabowski, Eddie Bennett, Waite Hoyt, Urban Shocker, Myles Thomas, Pat Collinsm Bob Shawkey, Wilcy Moore, Roy Chesterfield, Benny Bengough, Chas. O’Leary, Walter Beall, Joe Giard, and others.

Included is a Letter of Authenticity from Joe DiMaggio Estate.