Home Of Exclusive Joe DiMaggio Estate Autographed Memorabilia

1919 Chicago With Sox (Black Sox) Team Signed Baseball


Out of stock


This black and red stitched comes signed by 30 members of the 1919 Chicago White Sox team Known as the Black Sox, including: Buck Weaver, Eddie Murphy, Harry Leibold, Joe Benz, Dave Danforth, Red Faber, Bill James, Dickie Kerr, Win Noyes, Pat Ragan, Charlie Robertson, Reb Russell, Frank Schellenback, Eddie Collins, Oscar Felsch, Eddie Cicotte, Lefty Williams, Joe Jackson, Chick Gandil, Fred McMullin, Ray Schalk, Swede Risberg, Harvey McClellan, Grover Lawdermilk, Erskine Mayer, Tom McGuire, Byrd Lynn, Joe Jenkins, Roy Wilkinson, and John Sulliva.

Included are Letters of Authenticity from Joe DiMaggio Estate and esteemed collector, Barry Halper.

SKU: Cons1082 Categories: ,